Vauxhall Mokka Forums banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
How do i change the read out from kilometers to mpg please any one Edited by: bikeman

·
Super Moderator
BR 3 car pacer. 10 litre turbo diesel
3,495 Posts
Press the menu button, on the stalk, once, which changes the DIC display, so that the middle option on the top of the display, highlights the car, and it's the first option to come up. Press the button on the end of the stalk, to change options ‘�

·
Registered
1 Posts
Hi - I am a total newbie here and also new to driving a Mokka.

I currently have a Mokka on hire from the UK - and am currently in mainland Europe. The problem I have is that I cannot see the km/h on the speedometer display. The mph is fine but it is virtually impossible to see the k/h when driving - is it possible to adjust the display in someway? I cannot be the only one who has driven a Mokka on mainland Europe from the UK.

Help anyone?

·
Registered
876 Posts
I think you have to go in to the information screen and set it from there .iwas told by dealer you can kph on the info screen but not tried it yet

·
Registered
2,108 Posts
If you have the basic DIC then changing 'units' does not affect the speed display as there isn't one in the DIC

·
Registered
1,819 Posts
Neil23 said:
Hi - I am a total newbie here and also new to driving a Mokka.

I currently have a Mokka on hire from the UK - and am currently in mainland Europe. The problem I have is that I cannot see the km/h on the speedometer display. The mph is fine but it is virtually impossible to see the k/h when driving - is it possible to adjust the display in someway? I cannot be the only one who has driven a Mokka on mainland Europe from the UK.

Help anyone?

What is the year and model of the Mokka?

·
Registered
876 Posts